Sea Eagles

The Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles first appeared in the 1947 New South Wales Rugby Football League season and play their home matches at the iconic Brookvale Oval.

Since winning their first premiership in 1972, the club has won a total of eight First Grade titles, with their most recent premiership being the 2011 Grand Final.

Legendarily the club has never won the wooden spoon in its 63 seasons.

Top Selling Sea Eagles

All Sea Eagles

Subscribe for Special Offers

Sports I'm interested in:
Sign up successful!