The Sydney Roosters (Eastern Suburbs District Rugby League Football Club) are the only Club to have played in every season since 1908, with 13 Premierships since first competing in 1908.

From Herbert “Dally” Messenger and Dave Brown to Arthur Beetson and Brad Fittler, the history of the Roosters has been built by some of the greatest players and some of the greatest teams the game has ever known.

Top Selling Roosters

Subscribe for Special Offers

Sports I'm interested in:
Sign up successful!