We recommend Auckland customers ‘click & collect’ to avoid courier delays in the city due to Level 3 restrictions. Delivery to the rest of NZ is normal.


Based in Sydney's Inner West, the Wests Tigers have competed in the National Rugby League since they were formed at the end of 1999 as a joint-venture club between the Balmain Tigers and the Western Suburbs Magpies.

The Wests Tigers started playing in the 2000 NRL season and won their maiden premiership in 2005.

The Tigers have three home grounds: Leichhardt Oval (the home ground of Balmain), Campbelltown Stadium (the home ground of Western Suburbs) and ANZ Stadium as of 2014.

Top Selling Tigers

All Tigers

Subscribe for Special Offers

Sports I'm interested in:
Sign up successful!