We recommend Auckland customers ‘click & collect’ to avoid courier delays in the city due to Level 3 restrictions. Delivery to the rest of NZ is normal.


On the 30th of March, 1981, the Canberra Raiders were admitted into the NSWRL competition.

The ACT based side was the first non-Sydney team to make the finals (1987), feature in a grand final (1987) and win a premiership (1989). This heralded a period of great success for the club, with five grand final appearances and three premierships in eight years. During this period, the Raiders roster boasted NRL legends including Mal Meninga, Laurie Daley and Ricky Stuart.

The original Raiders jersey was designed by a Canberra resident who used the lime green, blue, gold & white to represent both the ACT colours and the colours of the first Rugby League team in the local area, Hall.

Top Selling Raiders

All Raiders

Subscribe for Special Offers

Sports I'm interested in:
Sign up successful!