Filter your results

Counties Manukau

Counties Manukau is one of six districts that make up the Northern Districts Cricket Association.

The region spans across the Franklin, Papakura and Hauraki Districts as well as part of Manukau City.

Players Sports proudly sponsors the Counties Manukau Cricket Association including all coaches and representative teams.

In addition to this partnership Players Sports is also pleased to support the Karaka, Papakura, Weymouth and Waiuku Cricket Clubs.

Buy CMCA merchandise online today!

Top Selling Counties Manukau

All Counties Manukau

Subscribe for Special Offers

Sports I'm interested in:
Sign up successful!