Kiwis Rugby League Fan Gear

In April 1910, the New Zealand Rugby League was formed for the purpose of administering the new code in New Zealand. Almost 100 years later, in 2005, the New Zealand Kiwis won the tri-nations final, beating Australia 24-0. This was the first series defeat of Australia in 25 years. Then against all odds the Kiwis won the Rugby League World Cup for the first time in 2008 - destroying the aura of the Australian Kangaroos and setting the benchmark for Kiwi teams forever. Shop the latest Kiwis rugby league fan gear at Players Sports now!

Top Selling Kiwis Rugby League Fan Gear

All Kiwis Rugby League Fan Gear

Subscribe for Special Offers

Sports I'm interested in:
Sign up successful!