Recently Viewed


The Bulldogs were admitted to the New South Wales Rugby Football League premiership in 1935. They won their first premiership in their 4th year of competition with another soon after, and later went through a very strong period in the 1980s, winning four premierships in that decade.

To win four premierships in the '80s is a remarkable achievement and underlined the professional management of both the football club and the Canterbury League Club at the time.

The Bulldogs won their most recent premiership in 2004.